The Manage Users - Settings screen displays the list of users who have been authorized to access the service. The Account Owners can edit and save any user information in the service. Whereas, a Super User can edit Normal Users and any other Super Users in the service.

A Normal User doesn't have authorization to edit any user information.

Viewing the user information

To view the list of authorized users in the application:

  1. Log into your BizTalk360 Cloud account


  2. Click the Settings icon from the left navigation pane


  3. Click User from the menu


  4. All the users in the account will be displayed in the Manage User screen



Editing the user information

The Account Owner/Super User can modify the user information to permissions associated with the user profile. To edit the user information:

  1. Follow the steps 1-3 from the "viewing the user information" section
  2. Click Edit against the user name


  3. Update the user information and permissions for the user and click Save in the Configure Environment screen


  4. The changes will be reflected in the Manage User screen 


Deleting the user information

To delete the user information, follow the below steps:

  1. Follow the steps 1-3 from the "viewing the user information" section
  2. Click Delete button against the user name you wish to delete.

     
  3. The system will prompt a confirmation message as "The selected User may have associated mappings. Are you sure you want to delete? Click Yes to delete the user information


  4. The user will be deleted from the account and the changes will be reflected in the Manage User screen